Singapore Noodles
The Singapore Noodles Podcast
14: Reflecting on 2020 and looking ahead to 2021
0:00
-45:40

14: Reflecting on 2020 and looking ahead to 2021

I reflect on 10 months of Singapore Noodles, answer your questions and share about my plans for the platform in 2021, plus: *My relationship with cooking in my younger days* *Work at Candlenut* *Moving from Melbourne city to Daylesford* *Motivations behind starting Singapore Noodles* *My thoughts on being a professional cook* *Why Singapore Noodles?* *How Singapore Noodles has evolved over 10 months* *Overcoming perfectionism* *What I enjoy about running Singapore Noodles* *Why I feel a sense of urgency in sharing about local food* *Dream podcast guests* *New collaborations and plans for Singapore Noodles in 2021*

0 Comments
Singapore Noodles
The Singapore Noodles Podcast
The Singapore Noodles podcast features host Pamelia Chia, founder of Singapore Noodles, engaging in open, honest conversations with people who are keeping Singaporean food heritage alive in their own ways. Join us to learn about how we can take an active role in preserving and embracing our Singaporean food heritage and culture.